Garry Rogers Motorsport is an Australian motor racing team competing in the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship , Dunlop Super2 Series, Australian TCR championship.

The team is owned by retired racing driver Garry Rogers who began the team to further his own racing efforts. Based in Melbourne, originally out of a Nissan dealership owned by Rogers, the team has competed in a variety of touring car series in Australia ranging from relatively modest Nissan production cars to Chevrolet NASCARs to building the GT specification Holden Monaro 427C. The team won the Bathurst 1000 in 2000 and also won both of the Bathurst 24 Hour races which were held in 2002 and 2003. In 2013 the team celebrated its 50th year in racing since Rogers made his debut.

Rogers has been famed as a talent spotter with a number of drivers finding their feet within GRM, including Steven Richards, Jason Bargwanna, Garth Tander, Jamie Whincup, Lee Holdsworth and Scott McLaughlin. Many of these drivers became future champions and Bathurst 1000 winners.

In 2019 The team will run two Holden ZB Commodores for Richie Stanaway in the No. 33 and James Golding in the No. 34 in the Virgin Australia Supercar championship, Our Super2 drivers are Dylan O’Keeffe and Mason Barbera in two Holden VF Commodores, racing with No. 44 and No. 99 respectively and our TCR Drivers are Jimmy Vernon in the #7 Alfa Romeo Giulietta TCR and Chris Pither in the #33 Renault Megane TCR and #34 Renault Megane TCR