Latest News

January 24, 2021

Stage set for Boost Mobile Race Tasmania

The stage is set for the return of national level Australian Motorsport at the Boost Mobile Race Tasmania event, to be held this week at Symmons Plains Raceway. Key contenders from the Supercheap Auto TCR Australia Series, VHT S5000 Australian […]

Read More
January 14, 2021


Renault driver Dylan O’Keeffe has ended the first official TCR Australia Series of 2021 on top after the Australian Racing Group’s official test and media day at Phillip Island. O’Keeffe finished the day marginally ahead of Burson Garage Peugeot driver […]

Read More
January 12, 2021

New look and sponsor for James Moffat’s TCR Renault

James Moffat has revealed a brand new look and sponsor for his 2021 TCR Australia Series campaign. The Garry Rogers Motorsport driver will carry the support of automotive marketplace business LMCT+ on his Renault Megane RS TCR. LMCT+ is an […]

Read More


View Gallery


Learn More

About Garry Rogers Motorsport

Garry Rogers Motorsport is an Australian motor racing team competing in the S5000 and Australian TCR championships.

The team is owned by retired racing driver Garry Rogers who began the team to further his own racing efforts. Based in Melbourne, originally out of a Nissan dealership owned by Rogers, the team has competed in a variety of touring car series in Australia ranging from relatively modest Nissan production cars to Chevrolet NASCARs to building the GT specification Holden Monaro 427C.

The team won the Bathurst 1000 in 2000 and also won both of the Bathurst 24 Hour races which were held in 2002 and 2003. In 2013 the team celebrated its 50th year in racing since Rogers made his debut.

S5000 TEAM CENTRELearn More